Monthly Archives: December 2014

excerpt from “THE GIRL” now available

       An Excerpt from “THE GIRL” is now available (just click on the “excerpt from THE GIRL” tab above).        Readers and Fans of HUSH & HUSHED will most likely be shocked as it has taken me a great deal of … Continue reading

Posted in Book, Fiction, Uncategorized, Writing | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

revised edition of HUSH underway

  A new revision of HUSH is currently underway along with a new book cover (cover below has not officially been determined).  Revision is in regards to the massive hits of bad grammatical error reviews HUSH sustained.  This will be HUSH’s 4th revision since its … Continue reading

Posted in Book, Fiction, Review, Writing | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment