Monthly Archives: February 2015

some HUSH inspiration

  Dear Readers and Fans of HUSH & HUSHED:   The following is a comment originally posted on the “Excerpt from JANE.” tab.   I wanted to share this comment here as it contains a companion comment on my behalf.  … Continue reading

Posted in Book, Fiction, Musing, Review, Writing | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

“JANE.”

  Dear Readers & Fans of HUSH & HUSHED:   After careful consideration, as well as hours of thought, I decided to title the conclusion to HUSH & HUSHED, “JANE.” as I [personally] felt it deserved the homage.   I … Continue reading

Posted in Article, Book, Fiction, Musing, Review, Writing | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 6 Comments

HUSHED the e-book. . .

  . . .is now available in PRINT for $10.00 (click on cover image to Purchase)

Posted in Book, Fiction, Writing | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment