Monthly Archives: June 2015

JANE. …now available for pre-order

JANE. is now available for Pre-Order on Amazon [$2.99].  (click on book cover to reserve/purchase your copy or wait!)

Posted in Article, Book, Fiction, Musing, Writing | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

an update on JANE.

Well dear Readers and Fans of HUSH, JANE. is almost here. . .her officially scheduled Release Date will be September 20th, 2015 on Amazon and other Indie Platforms, so be on the look out!  

Posted in Article, Book, Fiction, Musing, Writing | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments

a Bout of Rebelliousness, maybe?

Been “under the weather” lately, and preoccupied with stuff and other things, so my apologies for not having posted anything since April, and May. . .well it was like one big blur to me! Either the above fended is correct, or either … Continue reading

Posted in Book, Fiction, Musing, Uncategorized, Writing | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment