an update on JANE.

Well dear Readers and Fans of HUSH, JANE. is almost here. . .her officially scheduled Release Date will be September 20th, 2015 on Amazon and other Indie Platforms, so be on the look out!

Jane_Cover_for_Kindle

 

This entry was posted in Article, Book, Fiction, Musing, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to an update on JANE.

  1. MsT says:

    Still not working. At least on Amazon today. Several downloads attempts failed every single time. Restarted, refreshed, cleared history, check to make sure my account was current. Nothing.

  2. Jackie says:

    Hello I was just wondering I got an email from Amazon saying my pre order for Jane was canceled by the publisher and I was wondering what was going on I love the hush series and can’t wait for Jane

Leave a Reply