HUSH`s Reading Order

countdown to



Below are/is the Reading Order of HUSH`s List of Books.

The HUSH Series

HUSH ~ Book 1

HUSHED ~ Book 2

JANE. ~ Book 3

The HUSH Series (contains books 1 ~ 3)


The DiamonD Chapters

DiamonD:  Chapter One ~ Book 4

DiamonDs:  Chapter Two ~ Book 5

The DiamonD:  Chapter Three ~ Book 6

The DiamonD Chapters (contains books 4 ~ 6)


HUSH:  Missing Pieces (companion book) to The HUSH Series & The DiamonD Chapters


The DiamonD Episodes

The DiamonD:  BLOOD ~ Book 7

The DIamonD:  HOLLYWOOD ~ Book 8

The DiamonD:  VEGAS ~ Book 9

The DiamonDVEGAS Revisited (companion book to VEGAS)

The DiamonDEMPIRE ~ Book 10

The DiamonD Episodes (contains books 7 ~ 10)


Additional Books

HUSH:  Revised a revised edition of HUSH containing original ending and 20+K words that were omitted to create The HUSH Series.

HUSH Novelettes are story shorts based on key characters in The HUSH Series, and how they came to be.

The DiamonD Chronicles, Forthcoming, 2019.

SCARLETTA, The DiamonD’s Tie-in Series, Forthcoming 2020

The DiamonD Rivalries, new Series/Saga, Forthcoming 2021