Tag Archives: JANE.

HUSH`s eBook Store is now Open

Purchase your eBook copies of HUSH, HUSHED, JANE., HUSH:  Missing Pieces & HUSH, The Series here at The HUSH Saga.   click STORE to visit or click the Flyer on the grid ——–>    

Posted in Announcement | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

a Collage of the Good, the Bad & the Ugly of Reviews

It`s 2018. . .and now it`s time to update the bulletin of the Good, the Bad & the Ugly from some of those Wonderful & Ghastly reviews HUSH and it`s counterparts tend to receive periodically.  So without further ado. . .Offensive … Continue reading

Posted in Book, Musing, Review, Update, Writing | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

JANE. #1 Best Seller

  So as of this very moment, JANE. has hit #1 as a Best Seller. About damn time! WhooHoo, I`m Happy 🙂  

Posted in Book, Fiction | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Superimposing on Amazon Review #68

As many of you know, every now and then I do pop into Amazon to see where my books are currently standing in Rank & Reviews as I like to grasp a more in depth insight of what Readers/Reviewers thought … Continue reading

Posted in Article, Book, Fiction, Writing | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Print Books from The HUSH Series available

Paperback books from The HUSH Series are all available here HUSH $20.00 HUSHED $15.00 JANE. $15.00 DiamonD $20.00 DiamonDs $15.00 The HUSH Series $45.00  

Posted in Article, Fiction, Review, Uncategorized, Writing | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Autographed Books from The HUSH Series

Woohoo\(‘ . ‘)/. . .So I finally made it to this point: personally AUTOGRAPHED copies/books from The HUSH Series  will now be available through me beginning August 5th, 2016. To order your Autographed copy or copies simply follow the paypal … Continue reading

Posted in Article, Book, Fiction, Musing, Review, Uncategorized, Writing | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Update about the Print Books in The HUSH Series

Paperback/Hardcover books of HUSH, HUSHED, JANE., DiamonD, The HUSH Series and The HUSH Saga will currently be unavailable for purchase until July, 2016. All books are being professionally reformatted. Thanks for your patience!   

Posted in Article, Book, Fiction, Uncategorized, Writing | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

HUSH: what is it really about?

As to not bore the Readers and the Fans with a lengthy summary on what HUSH is all about I decided to compile the following in as little words as possible.     First off, The HUSH Series or The … Continue reading

Posted in Article, Book, Fiction, Musing, Uncategorized, Writing | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

some HUSH inspiration

  Dear Readers and Fans of HUSH & HUSHED:   The following is a comment originally posted on the “Excerpt from JANE.” tab.   I wanted to share this comment here as it contains a companion comment on my behalf.  … Continue reading

Posted in Book, Fiction, Musing, Review, Writing | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

“JANE.”

  Dear Readers & Fans of HUSH & HUSHED:   After careful consideration, as well as hours of thought, I decided to title the conclusion to HUSH & HUSHED, “JANE.” as I [personally] felt it deserved the homage.   I … Continue reading

Posted in Article, Book, Fiction, Musing, Review, Writing | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 6 Comments